For all enquiries, please contact Bendigo Court

Posted 5 October 2016

Today, the Attorney-General Martin Pakula announced the appointment of Sarah Leighfield and Simon Zebrowski as Magistrates. For further information please download the media release below.

For all urgent enquiries, please contact the Geelong Court

Criminal Justice Diversion Program expanded to Koori Court

The Magistrates' Court Criminal Procedure (Amendment No. 6) Rules 2016 commenced on 1 July 2016. The amendments made a number of changes to Form 12 and Form 13 in the Criminal Procedure Rules.